Fremont PTA Contacts

Executive Board and Officers 2017-2018

President:

Jill Brubaker, president@fremont-pta.org

Executive Vice President:

Sarah Gomez-Kaveney, executive.vp@fremont-pta.org

Vice President Programs:

Maria Lebel, vp.programs@fremont-pta.org

Vice President Ways & Means:

Jennifer Perez, fundraising@fremont-pta.org

Vice President Membership:

Michelle McKenzie, membership@fremont-pta.org

Recording Secretary:

Michael Buckley, recording.sec@fremont-pta.org

Treasurer:

Beth Bucko, treasurer@fremont-pta.org

Financial Secretary:

Dianna Miller, financial.sec@fremont-pta.org

Auditor:

Lori Monnier, auditor@fremont-pta.org

Historian:

Franz Manfredi, historian@fremont-pta.org

Parliamentarian:

Roberta Jeannette, parliamentarian@fremont-pta.org

S.O.S. Committee Liason:

Lauren Willard and LaToya Baker-Mathews, soschair@fremont-pta.org

Communications Director:

Celine Malanum, info@fremont-pta.org

Room Parent Director:

Kelsey Stewart, roomparents@fremont-pta.org

Principal:

Dr. Cassandra Richards, crichards@lbschools.net

Teacher Representative:

Andrea Gallo, Achavez@lbschools.net

Leave a Reply