Fremont PTA Contacts

Executive Board and Officers 2016-2017

President:

Jill Brubaker, president@fremont-pta.org

Vice President Programs:

Bridget McIntyre, vp.programs@fremont-pta.org

Vice President Ways & Means:

Jennifer Perez, fundraising@fremont-pta.org

Vice President Membership:

Celinda Frey, membership@fremont-pta.org

Recording Secretary:

Michael Buckley, recording.sec@fremont-pta.org

Treasurer:

Sarah Gomez-Kaveney, treasurer@fremont-pta.org

Financial Secretary:

Dianna Miller, financial.sec@fremont-pta.org

Auditor:

Lori Monnier, auditor@fremont-pta.org

Historian:

Charla Avery, historian@fremont-pta.org

Parliamentarian:

Roberta Jeannette, parliamentarian@fremont-pta.org

S.O.S. Committee Liason:

, soschair@fremont-pta.org

Communications Director:

Krista Richardson, info@fremont-pta.org

Room Parent Director:

Lyndsea Tim Tim, roomparents@fremont-pta.org

Principal:

Mark Curran, mcurran@lbusd.k12.ca.us

Teacher Representative:

Victor Pravednikov, vpravednikov@lbschools.net

Leave a Reply